Shop, Stay, Dine & Play

Shop

About Face of Mandeville 3441 E. Causeway Approach (985.727.1887)

Ana Bree's - 1200 W. Causeway Approach, Ste. 5 (985.624.3323)

ANJ Sports 1807 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.778.0424) Like us on Facebook

Anne-Dale Jewelers 12 St. Ann Dr. (985.626.4266) www.annedale.com

Anne's Boutique 1901 Hwy 190 (985.626.3099) www.annesboutiquefashion.com

Artisan Home Décor 3535 Hwy 190 (985.778.2113) www.artisanhomedecor.net

Basics Underneath 1281 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.727.9521) Like them on Facebook

Bastille's 1901 Hwy 190 (985.626.4220) Like them on Facebook

Bergerhome 1828 N. Causeway Blvd. (504.733.4141) www.georgianfurnishing.com

Book Rack 3317 Hwy 190 (985.727.2557) www.thebookrack.com

Bora Bora Swimwear 2 St. Ann Dr. (985.951.8454) www.boraboraswimwear.com

Boudreaux's Boudin & Cajun Meats 4628 Hwy 22 (985.845.5001) Like them on Facebook

Boudreaux's Fine Jewelers 4550 Hwy 22 (985.626-1666) www.boudreauxjewelers.com

Bra Genie - 2881 Highway 190, Suite D-3 (985.951.8638) http://www.thebragenie.com/
Brenchley Shoes & Accessories 2 St. Ann Dr. (985.727.3131) http://www.brenchlelyshoes.com

Brown Eyed Girl - 1600 W. Causeway Approach, Ste 10 (985.630.0952) Like them on Facebook

Buzy Bodies 3537 Hwy 190 (985.778.0578) Like them on Facebook

C and M Music Center -1723 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.626.3920) www.musiccenter.net
 
Cameo Boutique - 302 Girod St. (985.360.3625) https://www.facebook.com/cameomandeville

Coquille Cottage - 1901 Highway 190, Ste 9 (985.206.9226) Like them on Facebook

Cupcake Concept 2 St. Ann Dr. (985.624.3456) www.cupcakeconcept.com

Das Schulerhaus Gift Gallery - 611 Girod Street (985.727.7778) http://www.facebook.com/dasschulerhaus

De Boscq Jewelry - 2602 Florida Street (985.674.0007) http://www.deboscqjewelry.com/

Earthsavers 3414 Hwy 190 (985.674.1133) www.secure.earthsaversonline.com

Edible Arrangements 4634 Hwy 22 (985.792.0961) www.ediblearrangements.com

Emma's Shoes - 3904 Hwy 22 (985.778.2200) http://www.emmasshoes.com

Embroid Me-1890 N. Causeway Blvd (985.624.9718) www.embroidme-mandeville.com

Fashions for Kids 1868 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.626.4848) www.fashionsforkids.net

Fleurty Girl 2885 Hwy 190, Ste C (985.778.0341) www.fleurtygirl.net

Francesca's 2885 Hwy 190, Ste A (985.674.7799) www.francescas.com

Gunfighter Paintball Pro-Shop 1860 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.727.4370) www.gfpb.net

Hazelnut 2735 Hwy 190 (985.626.8900) www.hazelnutneworleans.com

Holiday Hallmark 3450 Hwy 190 (985.624-5488) www.holidayhallmark.com

Honeybaked Ham 3439 Hwy 190 (985.624-4005) Like them on Facebook

H.W. Rosenblum - 3426 Highway 190 (985.727.9955) http://www.hwrosenblum.com/

Infuse Olive Oil Experts 310 Dalwill Dr. (985.778.0903) www.infuseoilsandvinegars.com/home

Joe's Family Shoe Store 1814 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.626.5633) www.joesfamilyshoes.com

Juju's Boutique - 1901 Highway 190, Ste 25 (985.856.9834) Like them on Facebook

Lang House Gift Shop - 605 Carroll St. (504.723.7714) http://www.oldmandevillehistoricassociation.org/Lang_House_History.html

Mae Antiques - 420 Girod Street (985.373.1857)

Main Grain 2600 Florida St. (985-674-5862) http://www.maingrain.com/

Mainstream Boutique - 1901 Highway 190, Ste 28 (985.674.6600) http://www.cityofmandeville.com/egov/apps/manager/www.mainstreamboutique.com

Mandeville Party Company 1858 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.674.1605) www.mandevillepartyco.com

Merle Norman Cosmetics 1878 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.674.5911) Like them on Facebook

Mike's Den - 1892 Hwy 190 (985.626.9668) www.mikes-den.com

Mira Mia Silver Shop 4350 Hwy 22 (985.624.2880) www.mira-mia.com

Niche Modern Home 1901 Hwy 190 (985. 624.4045) www.nichemodernhome.com

Northshore Sign Shop - 2389 Florida Street (985.264.5840) http://www.facebook.com/northshoresignshop/?fref=ts&__mref=message_bubble

Olivier Couture 1901 Hwy 190 (985.674.6994) www.oliviercouture.com

Once Upon a Child 4240 Hwy 22 (985.792.7512) www.onceuponachild.com

Perlis Clothing - 1281 N. Causeway Blvd., Ste. 6 (985.674.1711) http://www.perlis.com/

Posh Cupcakery 1802 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.264.8496) www.poshcupcakery.com

Pixie Possibles Studio - 528 Girod Street (985.231.8338) http://www.cityofmandeville.com/egov/apps/manager/www.pixiepossibles.com

ProGraphix Print & Design - 68446 Tammany Trace Drive, Ste. 1 (985.249.4518) http://prographixprint.com/

Runners Choice & City Soccer - 4700 Highway 22, Ste. 3 (985.845.1948) http://www.runnerschoice.net/

Salon Capello - 526 Girod Street (504.919.7217) http://www.facebook.com/pages/Salon-Capello-Tina-Hebert-Owner/967126749964500

School Time Uniforms 12 St. Ann St. (985.626.7335) www.schooltimeuniforms.com

Seven Wonders Furniture - 2600 Florida Street (985.674.1447) http://www.cityofmandeville.com/egov/apps/manager/www.sevenwondersfurniture.com

Shoe du Vieux 1802 N. Causeway Blvd., Ste. 2 (504.554.0143)

Silver Plum/1,2 Buckle my Shoe - 2891 Highway 190, Ste. B3 (985.674.4343) http://www.shopsilverplum.com/

Southern Bridal 1200 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.727.2993) www.southernbridal.net

Spokesman Pro Bicycle 1848 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.727.7211) www.spokesmanprobikeworks.com

Style Encore 4244 Hwy 22 (985. 674.7776) www.style-encoremandeville.com

Susannah Elle Designs - 635 Lafitte Street, Ste C (985.290.1020) http://www.susannahelle.com/

The Villa 1281 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.626.9797) www.thevilla-mandeville.com
 
Third Coast Soccer - 1742 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.237.6100)  http://www.thirdcoastsoccer.net

The Write Collection 4244 Hwy 22 (985.626.0110) www.writecollection.com

Varsity Sports - 2021 Claiborne Street (985.624.8200) http://www.varsityrunning.com/

Voodoo Zoo Pet Store 503 Girod St. (985.276.9661) http://www.voodoozoopets.com/

W.E.M. Distributors, Billiards 2651 Florida St. (985.573.9999) www.batonrougebilliards.com

Zorro's FUNzone for Dogs - 924 Girod Street (985.778.2000) http://www.zorrospets.com/

 

Stay

C'est Chez Nous Bed & Breakfast - 132 Coffee Street (985.630.5902) www.cestcheznous.com

Mar Villa Guest House - 2013 Claiborne Street (985.626.5975) http://www.marvilla.com/

Pontchartrain Winds Bed & Breakfast - 434 Girod Street (985.727.2444) http://www.pontchartrainwinds.com/

 

Dine

Barley Oak - 2101 Lakeshore Drive (985.727.7420) http://www.thebarleyoak.com/

Beach House - 124 Girod Street (985.624.9331) http://www.thebeachhousemandeville.com/

Benedict's - 1144 N. Causeway Blvd (985.626.4557) http://www.benedictsplantation.net/

Bistro Byronz - 1901 Highway 190, Ste. 12 (985.951.7595) http://www.bistrobyronz.com/

Bop's Frozen Custard 2660 Florida St. (985.727.5003) http://www.bopsfrozencustard.com/

Bosco's Italian Cafe - 2040 Highway 59, Stes. D&E (985.624.5066) http://www.boscositalian.com/

Broken Egg Cafe - 200 Girod Street (985.231.7125) http://www.anotherbrokenegg.com/

Cafe Lynn - 3051 E. Causeway Approach (985.624.9007) http://www.cafelynn.com/

Carmelo Ristorante & Pizzeria - 1901 Highway 190, Ste. 7 (985.624.4844) http://www.ristorantecarmelo.com/

Ceasar's Restaurant - 4250 Highway 22 (985.624.3695) www.ceasarsmandeville.com

Chili's Grill & Bar - 3420 S. Highway 190 (985.727.2771) http://www.chilis.com/

Coffee Rani of Mandeville - 3517 Highway 190 (985.674.0560) http://www.coffeerani.com/

Coscino's Pizza - 1809 N. Causeway Blvd (985.727.4984) http://www.coscinositaliangrill.com/

Fazzio's Restaurant - 1841 N. Causeway Blvd (985.624.9714) http://www.fazziosrestaurant.com/

Gio's Villa Vancheri - 2890 E. Causeway Approach (985.624.2597) http://www.giosvillavancheri.com/

Heavenly Ham of Mandeville - 3439 Highway 190 (985.624.4005) http://www.heavenlyham.com/

Isabella's Pizzeria 2660 Florida St. (225-572-7822) www.isabellaspizzeria.net

Jubilee Restaurant & Courtyard 301 Lafitte St. (985.778.2552) www.jubileerestaurantcourtyard.com

Just Chillin 3799 Hwy 22 (985.778.0373) Like them on Facebook

Key Orleans Restaurant 643 Lotus Dr. (985.778.2569) Like them on Facebook

K-Gee's Restaurant - 2534 Florida Street (985.620.0530) http://www.kgeesrestaurant.com/

Kim Hibachi - 322 Dalwill Drive (985.264.6495) Like them on Facebook

La Carretta of Mandeville - 1200 W. Causeway Approach (985.624.2990) http://www.carretarestaurant.com/

Lakehouse, The - 2025 Lakeshore Drive (985.626.3006) http://www.lakehousecuisine.com/

Lago Mexican Restaurant 2660 Florida St. (985.674-7602) www.eatlago.com

Liz's Where Y'at Diner - 2500 Florida Street (985.789.3777) http://www.lizswhereyaat.com/

Louie and the Redhead Lady 2820 East Causeway Approach (985.264.2454) www.louieandtheredheadlady.com

Mandina's Restaurant - 4240 Highway 22, Ste. 1 (985.674.9883) http://www.mandinarestaurant.com/

Mary Lee Donuts 1665 Hwy 190 (985.626.1566) www.maryleedonuts.com

McClain's Pizzeria - 115 Girod Street (985.778.0955) http://www.cityofmandeville.com/egov/apps/manager/www.mcclainspizzeria.com

Megumi Japanese Cuisine - 4700 Highway 22, Ste. 11 & 12 (985.373.7954) http://www.megumirestaurant.com/

N'tini's - 2891 Highway 190, Ste. D (985.626.5566) http://www.ntinis.com/

Nutrition Company - 4350 Highway 22, Ste. H (985.727.3482) http://www.thenutritioncompany.com/

Nuvolari's Restaurant - 246 Girod Street (985.626.5619) http://www.nuvolaris.com/

Old Rail Brewing Company 639 Girod St. (985.612.1828) Like them on Facebook

Opal Basil on the Trace - 690 Lafitte St. (985.778.2529) http://www.opalbasil.com

Poboy Company - 1817 North Causeway Blvd. (504.231.2360)

Pontchartrain Po-Boys - 318 Dalwill Drive (985.792.0499) Like them on Facebook

Posh Cupcakery - 1802 North Causeway Blvd, Ste 5 (985.264.8496) poshcupcakery.com

Rag's Seafood & Grill - 4960 Highway 22 (985.792.1744) http://www.ragsmandeville.com/

Rips on the Lake 1917 Lakeshore Dr. (985. 727-2829) Like them on Facebook

Rusty Pelican - 500 Girod street (985.778.0364) http://www.rustypelicanbythelake.com

Salad Station - 1291 North Causeway Blvd (985.624.5558) http://www.thesaladstation.com/index/

Sawseedee Thai Cuisine 4250 Highway 22, Ste. B (860.593.9815) Like them on Facebook

Shiver Shack 2020 Woodrow St. (985.629.4003) Like them on Facebook

The Scotts' 201 Carroll St. (985.231.7632) www.thescottscoffeebar.com

Trey Yuen - 600 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.626.4476) http://www.treyyuen.com/

Vault Wine Bar - 22 St Ann Drive, Ste 2 (985.845.2227) Like them on Facebook

Vianne's Tea House - 544 Girod Street (985.624.5683) http://www.viannes.com/

VooDoo BBQ & Grill - 2999 Highway 190 E. (985.629.2021) http://www.voodoobbqandgrill.com/

WOW Cafe & Wingery - 1600 N. Highway 190 (985.867.9699) http://www.wingery.com/

Zachary's 902 Coffee St. (985.626.7008) Like them on Facebook

 
Play

Dew Drop - 430 Lamarque Street http://www.dewdropjazzhall.com/

Mandeville Trailhead - 675 Lafitte Street (985.624.3147) http://www.cityofmandeville.com/, http://www.mandevilletrailhead.org/

Northstar Theater - 347 Girod Street (985.626.1500) http://www.northstartheatre.com/

Open World Gaming Cafe - 2355 Florida Street (985. 273.7329)

Ruby's Roadhouse - 840 Lamarque Street (985.626.9748) http://www.rubysroadhouse.com/

Space Port Fun Center - 3547 Hwy 190 (985.674.5199) www.spaceportfuncenter.com
 
DeLaune Sailing Charters - (504) 458-1013 www.delauneyachtbrokerage.com

 

Personal Services

Abby Photo By Appointment 985.951.8868 www.abbyphoto.com

Air Blow Dry Bar and Salon 1111 N. Causeway Approach, Ste. F (985.626.1402) www.airdrybar.com

Amanda Hodges Weir Photography - 415 Jackson Ave (985.778.9892) Like her on Facebook

AVIVA Massage & Well-Being Center - 601 Lafitte Street (985.727.9665) http://www.avivamassage.com/

Bei Capeli Salon 1800 W. Causeway Approach, Ste. 21 (985.778.2299) Like them on Facebook

Beyond the Bayou Studio By Appointment 504.577.1949 www.tanyadischler.com

Fleur De Lis Yoga - 201 Carroll Street, Ste. 301 (917.756.9087) http://www.fleurdelisyoga.org/

Fly Yoga - 1800 West Causeway Approach, Ste. 115 (985.705.1447) Like them on Facebook
 
Frosch's Barber Shop - 243 Girod Street (985.626.3373)
Gg Salon Spa Products - 1800 West Causeway Approach, Ste. 104 (985.869.7276)

Holistic Life Approach 800 Jackson Ave. (985.276.8119) www.holisticlifeapproach.com

Isis the Salon - 12 St. Ann Street, Ste. 2 (985.626.1999) http://www.isisthesalon.com/

Jacquelines Family Hair Studio - 5150 Highway 22, Ste. A1 (985.845.2454) http://www.jacquelinesfamilyhairstudio.com/

LA Boxing - 1901 Highway 190, Ste. 18 (985.624.5269) http://www.cityofmandeville.com/egov/apps/manager/www.laboxing.com/mandeville

Mandeville Animal Hospital 419 Girod St. (985.377.0800) http://www.mandevilleah.com/

Modern Muscle Studio - 2013 Jefferson Street (985.235.0378) Like them on Facebook

One Bodywork - 505 Girod Street (985.778.3448) http://www.one-bodywork.com/

Paris Parker Aveda Lifestyle Salon &Spa - 4900 Highway 22 (985.845.4404) http://www.parisparker.com/

Pilates Embodyment - 3916 Highway 22, Ste. 2 (985.624.5528) http://www.cityofmandeville.com/egov/apps/manager/www.pilatesembodyment.com

Salon Le Mireille - 1645 Highway 190, Ste. C (985.630.1572) www.salonlemireille.com

Salon West Rivage - 1800 W. Causeway Approach, Ste. 122 (985.875.7649) Like them on Facebook

Turning Point Tattoos 2043 Monroe St. (985.674.8532) www.turningpointtattoos.com

Vanna Beauty Nail Spa 2657 Florida St. (504.606.7595)

Wash House Salon & Boutique - 413 Girod Street (985.324.5004) Like them on Facebook

Yoga Sanga - 2013 Claiborne Street (985.705.1337) http://www.yoga-sanga.com/


   

 

© Copyright 2017, City of Mandeville. All rights reserved.